logo for uc davis aggiebuy     logo for uc davis aggieship         logo for uc davis aggietravel            logo for uc davis aggiesurplus          vector icon of a phone and text of contact us

Contact

Our Staff

Name Position Contact
Phill Lacey Director, Distribution Services 530-752-9181
pllacey@ucdavis.edu
Jen Carmichael
 
General Manager
Central Storehouse, Central Receiving, Compressed Gases, Mail Services, Special Services
530-752-6686
jdcarmichael@ucdavis.edu
Albert Miller Special Services Job Coordinator 530-752-9309
alrmiller@ucdavis.edu
John Cousineau Mail Services Supervisor
Campus Ship-out Program, Mail and Bulk Mail Services
530-752-8623
jrcousineau@ucdavis.edu
Loren Jenkins
 
Supervisor
UC Davis Health - Mail Services
916-734-7225
lpjenkins@ucdavis.edu
Tracy Miranda
 
Principal Mail Processor
UC Davis Health - Mail Services
916-734-5755
tmiranda@ucdavis.edu
Pravin Sharma
 
Bulk Mail Services - Coordinator 530-752-8806
pasharma@ucdavis.edu
Noreen McIntyre

Admin Support Specialist
Central Receiving, Reorder Desk, Inventory Control

530-752-3882
njmcintyre@ucdavis.edu