Supply Chain Management Leadership

Supply Chain Management Leadership

Photo of Clare Shinnerl

Clare Shinnerl
Vice Chancellor, Finance, Operations and Administration
cshinnerl@ucdavis.edu

 

Photo of Blair Stephenson, FOA Assistant Vice-Chancellor

Blair Stephenson
Associate Vice Chancellor, Finance, Operations and Administration
bstephenson@ucdavis.edu

 

 

portrait of mike kuhner manager accounts payable uc davisMike Kuhner
Assistant Vice-Chancellor, Supply Chain Management & Chief Procurement Officer
mjkuhner@ucdavis.edu

 

Mike Morgan

Mike Morgan
Director, Procurement
mamorgan@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Donna Horbelt


Donna Horbelt
Director, Repro Graphics
dhorbelt@ucdavis.edu

 

Jen Carmichael


Jen Carmichael
Director, Distribution & Logistics
jdcarmichael@ucdavis.edu

 

Eddie Montes

Eddie Montes
Manager, Solutions and Financial Analysis
ejmontes@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Crystal O'Hara

Crystal Ross O'Hara
Client Relationship Manager
crohara@ucdavis.edu