Clickable AggieBuy logo image.
Clickable AggieShip logo image.
Clickable AggieTravel logo image.
Clickable Aggie Logistics logo image.
Clickable icon to contact staff.

Supply Chain Management Leadership

Supply Chain Management Leadership

Photo of Christine Lovely

Christine Lovely
Interim Vice Chancellor, Finance, Operations and Administration
clovely@ucdavis.edu

 

Photo of Blair Stephenson, FOA Assistant Vice-Chancellor

Blair Stephenson
Associate Vice Chancellor, Finance, Operations and Administration
bstephenson@ucdavis.edu

 

 

portrait of mike kuhner manager accounts payable uc davisMike Kuhner
Assistant Vice-Chancellor, Supply Chain Management & Chief Procurement Officer
mjkuhner@ucdavis.edu

 

Mike Morgan

Mike Morgan
Director, Procurement
mamorgan@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Donna Horbelt


Donna Horbelt
Director, Repro Graphics
dhorbelt@ucdavis.edu

 

Jen Carmichael


Jen Carmichael
Director, Distribution & Logistics
jdcarmichael@ucdavis.edu

 

Eddie Montes

Eddie Montes
Manager, Solutions and Financial Analysis
ejmontes@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Crystal O'Hara

Crystal Ross O'Hara
Client Relationship Manager
crohara@ucdavis.edu