Clickable AggieBuy logo image.
Clickable AggieShip logo image.
Clickable AggieTravel logo image.
Clickable AggieSurplus logo image.
AggieSupply logo image.
Clickable icon to contact staff.

Supply Chain Management Leadership

Supply Chain Management Leadership

portrait of uc davis avc kelly ratliffKelly Ratliff
Senior Associate Vice Chancellor
kmratliff@ucdavis.edu

 

portrait of tim maguire chief procurement officer at uc davisTim Maguire
Chief Procurement Officer
timmaguire@ucdavis.edu

 

portrait of mike kuhner manager accounts payable uc davisMike Kuhner
Associate Director, Accounts Payable and Banking Card Services
mjkuhner@ucdavis.edu

 

portrait of phillip lacey distribution services director uc davis

Phillip Lacey
Distribution Services Director
pllacey@ucdavis.edu

 

portrait of mike morgan associated director strategic sourcing uc davisMike Morgan
Associate Director, Strategic Sourcing
mamorgan@ucdavis.edu

 

portrait of steven kobayashi uc davisSteven Kobayashi
Associate Director, Procurement & Contracting Services
stkobayashi@ucdavis.edu

 

Brian Wadell PhotoBrian Wadell
Director, Repro Graphics
bawadell@ucdavis.edu

 

Crystal Ross O'HaraCrystal Ross O'Hara
Client Relationship Manager
crohara@ucdavis.edu