Clickable AggieBuy logo image.
Clickable AggieShip logo image.
Clickable AggieTravel logo image.
Clickable AggieSurplus logo image.
AggieSupply logo image.
Clickable icon to contact staff.

Procurement & Contracting Services Staff Directory

Procurement & Contracting Services Team

Name

Position

Contact

Steven Kobayashi Associate Director - Procurement & Contracting Services stkobayashi@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1372
Business & Revenue Contracts    
Victoria Chege Contract Administrator Lead vmchege@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1371
Zahir Mohammed Contract Administrator zamohammed@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1348
Paul Zhukotansky Financial Services Analyst pzhuk@ucdavis.edu
530-752-7821
Food, Facilities Management, and Life Sciences    

Tracy Affonso-Matthews

Procurement Analyst, Life Sciences tamatthews@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1367

Sherry Campbell

Procurement Analyst, Facilities Management smbair@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1382

Karen Correa

Procurement Analyst, Life Sciences kacorrea@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5100

Rosabelle Fox

Procurement Analyst, Food Commodity (Dining Services) rlfox@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2252

Erin Losado

Procurement Analyst, Facilities Management

enlosado@ucdavis.edu
530-754-0495

Daisy Tom

Procurement Analyst, Life Sciences daisytom@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1366

Michelle Valine

Procurement Analyst, Facilities Management mvaline@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1369
Commercial Services    
Kay Gallinger Procurement Analyst kgallinger@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1364
Kathy Entao Procurement Analyst kmentao@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1347
Brian Fitzgerald Procurement Analyst bfitzgerald@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1384
Wendy Kay Procurement Analyst wakay@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1373
IT    
Matt Theodore Procurement Analyst mjtheodore@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1365
Vacant Procurement Analyst  
Procurement Operations & Supplier Maintenance   vendordesk@ucdavis.edu
Andina Castillo Lead Procurement Analyst andcastillo@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1389
Christine Spiegel Supplier Staff caspiegel@ucdavis.edu
Esther Jacobo Supplier Staff emjacobo@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1847