Clickable AggieBuy logo image.
Clickable AggieShip logo image.
Clickable AggieTravel logo image.
Clickable AggieSurplus logo image.
AggieSupply logo image.
Clickable icon to contact staff.

Procurement & Contracting Services Staff Directory

Procurement & Contracting Services Team

Name

Position

Contact

Steven Kobayashi Associate Director - Procurement & Contracting Services stkobayashi@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1372
Business & Revenue Contracts    
Victoria Chege Contract Administrator Lead vmchege@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1371
Paul Zhukotansky Financial Services Analyst pzhuk@ucdavis.edu
530-752-7821
Life Sciences    
Daisy Tom, Team Lead Procurement Analyst dltom@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1366
Karen Correa Procurement Analyst kacorrea@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5100

Sherry Campbell

Procurement Analyst smbair@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1382

MRO

   

Michelle Valine, Team Lead

Procurement Analyst

mvaline@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1369

Erin Losado

Procurement Analyst enlosado@ucdavis.edu
530-754-0495
Commercial Services    
Kay Gallinger, Team Lead Procurement Analyst kgallinger@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1364
Wendy Kay Procurement Analyst wakay@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1373
Kathy Entao Procurement Analyst kmentao@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1347
IT    
Matt Theodore, Team Lead Procurement Analyst mjtheodore@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1365
Brian Fitzgerald Procurement Analyst bfitzgerald@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1384
Procurement Operations & Supplier Maintenance   vendordesk@ucdavis.edu
Andina Castillo Procurement Analyst andcastillo@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1389
Christine Spiegel Supplier Staff caspiegel@ucdavis.edu
Esther Jacobo Supplier Staff emjacobo@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1847