Procurement & Contracting Services Staff Directory

Procurement & Contracting Services Team

Name

Position

Contact

Procurement Help Desk Email   procure-help@ucdavis.edu
Michael Morgan Director, Procurement mamorgan@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1349
Steven Kobayashi Associate Director - Procurement & Business Contracts stkobayashi@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1372
Business & Revenue Contracts    
Victoria Chege Contract Administrator Lead vmchege@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1371
Valerie Roque Contract Administrator

vroque@ucdavis.edu

530-754-1367

Paul Zhukotansky Financial Services Analyst pzhuk@ucdavis.edu
530-752-7821
Life Sciences    
Vacant, Team Lead Procurement Analyst  
Maura McLoughlin Procurement Analyst mmcloughlin@ucdavis.edu

MRO

   

Michelle Valine, Team Lead

Procurement Analyst

mvaline@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1369

Karen Correa Procurement Analyst kacorrea@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5100
Sherry Campbell Procurement Analyst smbair@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1382
Commercial Services    
Kay Gallinger, Team Lead Sourcing Manager

kgallinger@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1364

Kathy Entao Procurement Analyst kmentao@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1347
Wendy Kay Procurement Analyst wakay@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1373
IT    
Brian Fitzgerald, Team Lead Procurement Analyst bfitzgerald@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1384
Erin Losado Procurement Analyst enlosado@ucdavis.edu
530-754-0495