Purchasing and Accounts Payable Shared Services Directory

Purchasing and Accounts Payable Shared Services

Name

Position

Contact

Joe Petrucci Finance Supervisor

jfpetrucci@ucdavis.edu

Team 1: Purchasing    
Kevin Copley Purchasing Coordinator

kmcopley@ucdavis.edu

754-4928

Jack Rodman Purchasing Coordinator

jerodman@ucdavis.edu

754-4772

Mahayla Mayfield

Purchasing Coordinator

mcmayfield@ucdavis.edu
Team 2: Purchasing    
Stacey Baker Purchasing Coordinator smbaker@ucdavis.edu
Team 3: Purchasing    
Steven Train (Lead) Purchasing Coordinator

sotrain@ucdavis.edu

754-4772

Ashia Bagrahiary Purchasing Coordinator

apbagrahiay@ucdavis.edu

754-2535

Angie Moreland Purchasing Coordinator

mmoreland@ucdavis.edu

754-4772

Team 4: Purchasing    
Melanie Harris Purchasing Coordinator

mahulse@ucdavis.edu

754-4772

Danielle Dorsey Purchasing Coordinator

dpdorsey@ucdavis.edu

754-4772

Jenny Li Purchasing Coordinator

rjli@ucdavis.edu

754-4772

Accounts Payable Team    
Vacant AP Coordinator  
Vacant AP Coordinator

 

Ashia Bagrahiary AP Coordinator

apbagrahiay@ucdavis.edu

754-2535