logo for uc davis aggiebuy     logo for uc davis aggieship         logo for uc davis aggietravel            logo for uc davis aggiesurplus          vector icon of a phone and text of contact us

Accounts Payable Staff Directory

Accounts Payable & Banking Card Services Team

Name

Position

Contact

Michael Kuhner  Division Manager mjkuhner@ucdavis.edu 
530-757-8505 
Nancy Van Tassel Accounts Payable Supervisor nevantassel@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8534
Eduardo (Eddie) Montes Financial Analyst ejmontes@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1692
Bank Card Services   pcardhelp@ucdavis.edu

Vartan Vartkessian

Card Program Administration Supervisor

vvartkessian@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1388

Daena Duran Camacho

Card Program Analyst

ddurancamacho@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0868

Robert Fischer

Card Program Assistant

refischer@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1361

Laura Cardona

Card Program Assistant

lacardona@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1359
Accounts Payable Invoicing   aphelp@ucdavis.edu
Bob Jahn Invoicing Supervisor rajahn@ucdavis.edu
530-754-4872
Alma Rodriguez Invoicing Processor airrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Eton Yang Invoicing Processor eyyang@ucdavis.edu
Polly Castillo Invoicing Processor polly@ucdavis.edu
Stephanie Devos Invoicing Processor smdevos@ucdavis.edu
Natalie Avina Invoicing Processor navina@ucdavis.edu
Julie Quigley Invoicing Processor julquigley@ucdavis.edu
Accounts Payable and Travel & Entertainment Quality Assurance  

aphelp@ucdavis.edu

travelhelp@ucdavis.edu

Susan Clark Quality Assurance Supervisor saclark@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8706
Linda Berg Quality Assurance Processor lgberg@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8872
Fernando Moreno Quality Assurance Processor fmoreno@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0291
Carmela Perez Quality Assurance Processor carperez@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8752
Maria Villa Quality Assurance Processor mvilla@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8842
Pam Weaver Quality Assurance Processor pdweaver@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8758
Data Analysis    
Tony Te Lead Data Analyst tte@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1386
Michael Hanson Data Analyst mkhanson@ucdavis.edu
530-752-8460

Disbursements

  aphelp@ucdavis.edu
Pao Xiong Disbursement Processor psxiong@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8893
Kim Fine Disbursement Processor kdfine@ucdavis.edu
530-754-7811
Help Desk  

aphelp@ucdavis.edu

travelhelp@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Thompson AggieTravel and Help Desk Lead Analyst jenthompson@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1051
Linda McCalister Help Desk Analyst lsmccalister@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8570
Linda Vermeer Help Desk Analyst lsvermeer@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8816