Clickable AggieBuy logo image.
Clickable AggieShip logo image.
Clickable AggieTravel logo image.
Clickable Aggie Logistics logo image.
Clickable icon to contact staff.

Business and Financial Services Staff Directory

Business and Financial Services Team

Name

Position

Contact

Vacant Director
530-757-8505 
Vartan Vartkessian Assistant Director vvartkessian@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1388
PO and Non-PO Invoicing   aphelp@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8570
Carla Marcano Accounts Payable Invoicing Manager cmarcano@ucdavis.edu
530-754-4872
Vacant PO Invoicing Lead  
Vacant Non-PO Invoicing Lead  
Alma Rodriguez Invoicing Processor airrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Eton Yang Invoicing Processor eyyang@ucdavis.edu
Kristina Booth Invoicing Processor klbooth@ucdavis.edu
Maria Villa Invoicing Processor mvilla@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8842
Natalie Avina Invoicing Processor navina@ucdavis.edu
Polly Castillo Invoicing Processor polly@ucdavis.edu
Stephanie Devos Invoicing Processor smdevos@ucdavis.edu
Banking Card and Expense Management cardprogramhelp@ucdavis.edu travelhelp@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8888
Banking Card Team    
Jennifer Thompson Banking Card and Expense Management Supervisor jenthompson@ucdavis.edu
Daena Duran Camacho Banking Card Program Analyst ddurancamacho@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0868
Robert Fischer Banking Card Program Assistant refischer@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1361
AggieTravel Team    
Kendra Morley Invoice Processor kmmorley@ucdavis.edu
Linda Berg Invoice Processor lgberg@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8872
Radiance Hardiman Invoice Processor rshardiman@ucdavis.edu
Disbursements   aphelp@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8570
Susan Clark Disbursements Lead saclark@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8706
Kim Fine Disbursement Processor kdfine@ucdavis.edu
530-754-7811
Pao Xiong Disbursement Processor psxiong@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8893
Supplier Services   vendordesk@ucdavis.edu
Andina Castillo Supplier Services Supervisor

andcastillo@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1389

Esther Jacobo Supplier Processor emjacobo@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1847
Nick Gould Supplier Processor njgould@ucdavis.edu  
530-754-3109