Clickable AggieBuy logo image.
Clickable AggieShip logo image.
Clickable AggieTravel logo image.
Clickable AggieSurplus logo image.
AggieSupply logo image.
Clickable icon to contact staff.

Business and Financial Services Staff Directory

Business and Financial Services Team

Name

Position

Contact

Michael Kuhner  Director mjkuhner@ucdavis.edu 
530-757-8505 
Nancy Van Tassel Accounts Payable Supervisor nevantassel@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8534
Accounts Payable Invoicing   aphelp@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8570
Bob Jahn Invoicing Supervisor rajahn@ucdavis.edu
530-754-4872
Alma Rodriguez Invoicing Processor airrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Eton Yang Invoicing Processor eyyang@ucdavis.edu
Polly Castillo Invoicing Processor polly@ucdavis.edu
Stephanie Devos Invoicing Processor smdevos@ucdavis.edu
Natalie Avina Invoicing Processor navina@ucdavis.edu
Julie Quigley Invoicing Processor julquigley@ucdavis.edu
Accounts Payable and Travel & Entertainment Quality Assurance aphelp@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8570
travelhelp@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8888
Susan Clark Quality Assurance Supervisor saclark@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8706
Linda Berg Quality Assurance Processor lgberg@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8872
Fernando Moreno Quality Assurance Processor fmoreno@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0291
Carmela Perez Quality Assurance Processor carperez@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8752
Maria Villa Quality Assurance Processor mvilla@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8842
Pam Weaver Quality Assurance Processor pdweaver@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8758
Bank Card Services   cardprogramhelp@ucdavis.edu 
pcardhelp@ucdavis.edu
Vartan Vartkessian Card Program Analyst vvartkessian@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1388
Daena Duran Camacho Card Program Analyst ddurancamacho@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0868
Robert Fischer Card Program Assistant refischer@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1361
Nick Gould Card Program Assistant njgould@ucdavis.edu  
530-754-3109
Data and Financial Analysis    
Tony Te Lead Data Analyst tte@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1386
Edwin Tiedge-Arnold Data Analyst etiedge@ucdavis.edu
530-752-8460
Eduardo (Eddie) Montes Financial Analyst ejmontes@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1692
Disbursements   aphelp@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8570
Pao Xiong Disbursement Processor psxiong@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8893
Kim Fine Disbursement Processor kdfine@ucdavis.edu
530-754-7811
Supplier Services   vendordesk@ucdavis.edu
Andina Castillo Analyst

andcastillo@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1389

Esther Jacobo Supplier Staff emjacobo@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1847
Supply Chain Management Solutions Team

ab-help@ucdavis.edu
aggieship@ucdavis.ed

aphelp@ucdavis.edu
travelhelp@ucdavis.edu
Trevor Jha SCM Solutions Manager

tajha@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2838

Matthew Czarnowski Product Manager - Procurement and Contracting Services mczarnowski@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8541
Ryan Ott AggieBuy Help Desk Analyst rmott@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1385
Kaitlyn McLane Product Manager - Distribution & Logistics

krmclane@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1395

Mary Jackson Product Manager - Accounts Payable and Travel
AP & AggieTravel Help Desk Supervisor

mejackson@ucdavis.edu

530-752-1051

Linda McCalister Accounts Payable Help Desk Analyst lsmccalister@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1396
Linda Vermeer Travel & Entertainment Help Desk Analyst lsvermeer@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8816
Stephanie Murillo Travel & AP Help Desk Analyst smurillo@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1378