Clickable AggieBuy logo image.
Clickable AggieShip logo image.
Clickable AggieTravel logo image.
Clickable AggieSurplus logo image.
AggieSupply logo image.
Clickable icon to contact staff.

Business and Financial Services Staff Directory

Business and Financial Services Team

Name

Position

Contact

Michael Kuhner  Director mjkuhner@ucdavis.edu 
530-757-8505 
Nancy Van Tassel Accounts Payable Supervisor nevantassel@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8534
Bank Card Services   pcardhelp@ucdavis.edu

Vartan Vartkessian

Card Program Administration Supervisor

vvartkessian@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1388

Daena Duran Camacho

Card Program Analyst

ddurancamacho@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0868

Robert Fischer

Card Program Assistant

refischer@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1361

Laura Cardona

Card Program Assistant

lacardona@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1359
Accounts Payable Invoicing   aphelp@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8570
Bob Jahn Invoicing Supervisor rajahn@ucdavis.edu
530-754-4872
Alma Rodriguez Invoicing Processor airrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Eton Yang Invoicing Processor eyyang@ucdavis.edu
Polly Castillo Invoicing Processor polly@ucdavis.edu
Stephanie Devos Invoicing Processor smdevos@ucdavis.edu
Natalie Avina Invoicing Processor navina@ucdavis.edu
Julie Quigley Invoicing Processor julquigley@ucdavis.edu
Accounts Payable and Travel & Entertainment Quality Assurance aphelp@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8570
travelhelp@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8888
Susan Clark Quality Assurance Supervisor saclark@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8706
Linda Berg Quality Assurance Processor lgberg@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8872
Fernando Moreno Quality Assurance Processor fmoreno@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0291
Carmela Perez Quality Assurance Processor carperez@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8752
Maria Villa Quality Assurance Processor mvilla@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8842
Pam Weaver Quality Assurance Processor pdweaver@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8758
Data and Financial Analysis    
Tony Te Lead Data Analyst tte@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1386
Michael Hanson Data Analyst mkhanson@ucdavis.edu
530-752-8460
Eduardo (Eddie) Montes Financial Analyst ejmontes@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1692
Disbursements   aphelp@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8570
Pao Xiong Disbursement Processor psxiong@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8893
Kim Fine Disbursement Processor kdfine@ucdavis.edu
530-754-7811
Accounts Payable and Travel & Entertainment 
Help Desks
aphelp@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8570
travelhelp@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8888
Jennifer Thompson AP and Travel Solutions Lead jenthompson@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1051
Linda McCalister Help Desk Analyst lsmccalister@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1396
Linda Vermeer Help Desk Analyst lsvermeer@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8816