Business and Financial Services Staff Directory

Business and Financial Services Team

Name

Position

Contact

Vartan Vartkessian Interim Director vvartkessian@ucdavis.edu
Vacant Assistant Director  
PO and Non-PO Invoicing   aphelp@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8570
Carla Marcano Accounts Payable Invoicing Manager cmarcano@ucdavis.edu
530-754-4872
Vacant PO Invoicing Lead  
Vacant Non-PO Invoicing Lead  
Corinna Abrica Invoicing Processor cabrica@ucdavis.edu
Kristina Booth Invoicing Processor klbooth@ucdavis.edu
Polly Castillo Invoicing Processor polly@ucdavis.edu
Stephanie Devos Invoicing Processor smdevos@ucdavis.edu
Alma Rodriguez Invoicing Processor airrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Maria Villa Invoicing Processor mvilla@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8842
Eton Yang Invoicing Processor eyyang@ucdavis.edu
Banking Card and Expense Management cardprogramhelp@ucdavis.edu travelhelp@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8888
Banking Card Team    
Jennifer Thompson Banking Card and Expense Management Supervisor jenthompson@ucdavis.edu
Matt Amiot Quality Assurance Processor mlamiot@ucdavis.edu
Robert Fischer Banking Card Program Assistant refischer@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1361
Sara Holt Quality Assurance Processor seholt@ucdavis.edu
AggieExpense Team    
Radiance Hardiman Financial Analyst rshardiman@ucdavis.edu
Kendra Morley AggieExpense Processor kmmorley@ucdavis.edu
Vacant AggieExpense Processor  
Disbursements   aphelp@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8570
Susan Clark Disbursements Lead saclark@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8706
Kim Fine Disbursement Processor kdfine@ucdavis.edu
530-754-7811
Pao Xiong Disbursement Processor psxiong@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8893
Supplier Services   vendordesk@ucdavis.edu
Andina Castillo Supplier Services Supervisor

andcastillo@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1389

Nick Gould Supplier Processor njgould@ucdavis.edu  
530-754-3109
Esther Jacobo Supplier Processor emjacobo@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1847
Jasmine Miller Supplier Processor