Clickable AggieBuy logo image.
Clickable AggieShip logo image.
Clickable AggieTravel logo image.
Clickable Aggie Logistics logo image.
Clickable icon to contact staff.

Central Receiving Staff

Our Staff

Name Position Contact
Central Receiving and Storehouse Email   storehouse@ucdavis.edu
Jen Carmichael
 
Interim Associate Director, Distribution and Logistics 530-752-6686
jdcarmichael@ucdavis.edu
Chris Honan Campus Stores Manager 530-752-0638
clhonan@ucdavis.edu
Loren Jenkins
 
Supervisor
UC Davis Health - Mail Services
916-734-7225
lpjenkins@ucdavis.edu
Tracy Miranda
 
Principal Mail Processor
UC Davis Health - Mail Services
916-734-5755
tlmiranda@ucdavis.edu
Pravin Sharma
 
Bulk Mail Services - Coordinator 530-752-8806
pasharma@ucdavis.edu
Noreen McIntyre

Admin Support Specialist
Central Receiving, Reorder Desk, Inventory Control

530-752-3882
njmcintyre@ucdavis.edu