Clickable AggieBuy logo image.
Clickable AggieShip logo image.
Clickable AggieTravel logo image.
Clickable Aggie Logistics logo image.
Clickable icon to contact staff.

Solutions and Financial Analysis Staff Directory

Solutions and Financial Analysis Team

 

Supply Chain Management Solutions Team

ab-help@ucdavis.edu
aggieship@ucdavis.edu

procure-help@ucdavis.edu

aphelp@ucdavis.edu
travelhelp@ucdavis.edu
Eduardo (Eddie) Montes SCM Solutions and Financial Analysis Manager

ejmontes@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1692

Kaitlyn Dalri Product Manager - Distribution & Logistics krmclane@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1395
Mary Jackson Product Manager - Accounts Payable and Travel mejackson@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1051
Matthew Czarnowski Solutions Lead - Procurement & Contracting Services and Help Desk Supervisor mczarnowski@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8541
Linda McCalister Accounts Payable Help Desk Analyst lsmccalister@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1396
Renee Carrasco Travel Help Desk Analyst rccarrasco@ucdavis.edu
Ryan Ott AggieBuy Help Desk Analyst rmott@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1385
Data and Financial Analysis    
Tony Te Lead Data Analyst tte@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1386
Kirby Isidro Data Analyst kisidro@ucdavis.edu
530-752-8460