Clickable AggieBuy logo image.
Clickable AggieShip logo image.
Clickable AggieTravel logo image.
Clickable AggieSurplus logo image.
AggieSupply logo image.
Clickable icon to contact staff.

AggieBuy Help Desk and Suppliers

General Questions regarding AggieBuy

should be directed to the AggieBuy Help Desk. 

*NOTE: When calling us, leave a message with a call-back number, and we'll call you back as soon as we can.


Questions regarding Specific Suppliers

Queries regarding punch-out websites, e-quotes, order and delivery status questions should be directed to the specific AggieBuy Supplier. When contacting the Supplier, provide them with the AggieBuy Purchase Order # that starts with the UCDAB prefix.

Supplier Contact Additional Information
Agilent Technologies tim_eyer@agilent.com or
Gary_lee@agilent.com 
916-351-7430
 
Amazon

For Initial Registration Assistance: ab-services@amazon.com

For AggieBuy System issues: ab-help@ucdavis.edu

For Order Help: Please use the ‘Contact Us’ link at the bottom of the Amazon punchout page to contact Amazon Business Customer Service. You can then email, chat, or request that they call you.

  • NOTE: We  discourage users from calling the 1-888 number, as this will require you to verify that you are part of the UC Davis Amazon in AggieBuy group, and will be an unnecessary hassle compared to using the punchout link.
 
Apple toddw@apple.com
SSOhiedOrderSupport@apple.com
512-674-6802
 
Aramark

Ihrig-mark@aramark.com
800-888-2900
916-595-0395

 
B&H Photo

California@bhphoto.com

800-708-5444

 
Bio-Rad

ebiz-b2b@bio-rad.com or
Farooq_Khan@bio-rad.com or
Lindsay_Herzog@bio-rad.com
To check order status:
800-424-6723, option #1

 
CDW-G

HED-EProlssues@cdw.com or
KYLESTA@cdwg.com or chrburn@cdwg.com
866-292-3790

 
Cell Signaling Technology

jennifer.nguyen@cellsignal.com
978-880-5371

 
Dell

Cheryl_Gardner@Dell.com or
Jeff_Hewett@dell.com
800-388-8239

 
Dharmacon, Inc.

darrick.chow@horizondiscovery.com or
cs.dharmacon@horizondiscovery.com
415-801-5585
800-235-9880

 
ePlus

rhoward@eplus.com

916-251-3933

 
Eppendorf

wagner.y@eppendorf.com
800-645-3050 Ext. 2668
707-249-0681

 
Eurofins  

Jessicarhine@EurofinsUS.com or 301-356-3402 for general issues

us17ar@eurofins.com for Accounts Receivable issues

 
Fastenal ca032@stores.fastenal.com (Amy Wiegand)
530-754-7114 
 
Fisher Scientific

will.finnerty@thermofisher.com
santosh.sitaula@thermofisher.com
800-766-7000

 
GE Healthcare

Megan.Faile@GE.com

415-530-7256

 
Genesee

support@geneseesci.com or
nastudillo@geneseesci.com
800-789-5550 ext.2014

 
Grainger eprocustomercare@grainger.com or
Andrea.Korompilas@grainger.com
877-202-2592
 
HD Supply

Andrea.McMullen@hdsupply.com, 916-307-0653
Dominic.Castelloriazo@hdsupply.com
Problems with order received/returns:
916-715-6315
619-379-4347

 
Integrated DNA Technology custcare@idtdna.com
800-328-2661
 
Life Technologies

kirstin.ferraro@thermofisher.com
b2b@lifetech.com
800-955-6288

 
Main Street Technologies (HP)

heidi@main-street-tech.com
orders@main-street-tech.com
800-727-2472
800-900-3911

 
Medline

pparkinson@medline.com or
Dkenney@medline.com
760-334-3533

818-480-0549

 
Mettler-Toledo Rainin ("Rainin')

LaTrice.Ellis-McCoy@rainin.com
cs@rainin.com
510-564-1638

 
Millipore Sigma(formerly known as Sigma Aldrich)

angela.pommer@emdmillipore.com
916-601-0560

 
National Gift Card Corp

n.knutsen@ngc-group.com

888-472-8747
 
Neta Scientific  
New England Biolabs bonventre@neb.com or
ladd@neb.com or
devoe@neb.com
800-632-5227 ext 7218
 
Office Depot

ecsupport@officedepot.com

Patricia.Ortiz@officedepot.com
John.Duncan@officedepot.com

916-753-9112
800-269-6888

(Account #84126094 should be included in correspondence)
Perkin Elmer

E-Commerce.Support.Cases@perkinelmer.com
800-762-4000

 
Qiagen

customercare-us@qiagen.com or
casey.limp@qiagen.com
800-426-8157

 
Ricoh carla.fiore@ricoh-usa.com  
SHI International

ucsystem@shi.com or
Lynda_Olander@shi.com or
Scott_Kent@shi.com
800-535-5210

 
Spectrum Chemical

jcrenshaw@spectrumchemical.com
800-772-8786

 
Steelcase bpopma@steelcase.com or
kschmidt@steelcase.com
 
Sunbelt

smccurley@sunbeltcontrols.com
925-660-3915
844-722-7278

 
UC Davis Stores ("Bookstore")

emason@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5916

 
UC Davis Scientific Store

E-mail Contact: scientificstore@ucdavis.edu

Christopher Honan, Stores Manager:


530-752-0157 (general info)
530-752-0258 (billing info)
530-752-9958 (returns)

Physical Locations:
Open M-F 8am-12pm 1-4pm.

  • Haring Hall Room 1131, 530-754-8978
  • VM3B Room 1240
VWR International

josh.buren@vwr.com
800-932-5000

 
Waxie

mlacivita@waxie.com or
jmeredith@waxie.com
925-337-0968
925-337-1812