Clickable AggieBuy logo image.
Clickable AggieShip logo image.
Clickable AggieTravel logo image.
Clickable AggieSurplus logo image.
AggieSupply logo image.
Clickable icon to contact staff.

Delete an Expense Report

You can delete an expense report if it has not yet been submitted or if it has been returned to you by your approver.

When you delete a report, all attached expenses are deleted and all attached credit card transactions are returned to your list of available transactions.

There two ways to delete expense reports:

  • With the report open
    - or -
  • From the list of expense reports

Delete with the report open:

  1. On the home page, in the Quick Task Bar, click the Open Reports task.
  2. Click the tile for the desired report.
  3. With the report open, click Delete Report.

Delete from the list of expense reports:

  1. On the home page, in the Quick Task Bar, click the Open Reports task.
  2. Instead of clicking a tile, click All reports on the right side of the page, just above the tiles.
  3. Select the check box to the left of one or more reports.
  4. Click Delete Report.