AggieSupply Staff Listing

AggieSupply Staff

Maintenance, Repair, and Operations (MRO) Store

 
mrostore@ucdavis.edu  
Chris Honan, Campus Stores Manager

clhonan@ucdavis.edu

530-752-0638

Carlos Tellez, Sr. Storekeeper, Lead

ctellez@ucdavis.edu

530-752-0672

Arturo Melendrez, Sr. Storekeeper

amelendrez@ucdavis.edu

530-752-0633

Joe Padilla, Sr. Storekeeper

jppadilla@ucdavis.edu

530-752-1511

Edwin Cho, Storekeeper

eddcho@ucdavis.edu

530-752-0633

Jonathan Barr, Storekeeper

 jmbarr@ucdavis.edu

530-752-0633

Scientific Store

 
scientificstore@ucdavis.edu  
Chris Honan, Campus Stores Manager   

clhonan@ucdavis.edu

530-752-0638

Madonna Jimenez, Sr. Storekeeper   

mmajimenez@ucdavis.edu

530-754-8978

Matthew Pinkston, Sr. Storekeeper     

mtpinkston@ucdavis.edu

530-752-1846

Nick McLain, Storekeeper       

njmclain@ucdavis.edu

530-752-0157

Rose Smith, Chemistry Room Storekeeper

rrsmith@ucdavis.edu

530-754-7179